Provincial By-Law #11(b): In each Provincial voting Area there shall be allocated one (1) Councillor for every approximately 40 members in good standing plus an additional four (4) Councillors to the district of Provincial Headquarters.

Provincial By-law #11(e): That for the purpose of establishing the number of Provincial Councillors per District, the President will be named as one of the additional four Councillors allocated to the District of Provincial Headquarters, regardless of the location of her primary chapter.

Provincial By-law #16: That a nominee for Provincial and/or National Councillor shall stand for election in the designated area in which active membership is held, except for a nominee from a chapter already under Municipal jurisdiction. Such nominees shall stand for election in the area in which that Municipal Chapter is located.

Provincial Councillors for 2023 - 2024 Elected by Ballots

Northern Area: (80 members – 4 chapters) IODE City of Lakes, Dr. Herbert A. Bruce Chapter, Elizabeth Barrett Browning Chapter and Manitou Chapter. (2 to be elected)

Heather Stuart

ACCLAIMED

North Central: (70 members - 7 chapters) IODE Bertha Cane Chapter, Headwaters Chapter, Holland Landing Chapter, Lord Dufferin Chapter, West Gwillimbury Chapter, White Cloud Chapter and Yellow Briar Chapter (2 to be elected)

Chris Bateman

ACCLAIMED

Sherry Fergus

Eastern Area: (35 members – 2 chapters) IODE Bemersyde Chapter and Captain Hooper Chapter (1 to be elected)

Peggy Gallipeau

ACCLAIMED

Chapters under the former Municipal Chapter of Ottawa: (73 members - 3 chapters) IODE

- Laurentian Chapter, Lorraine Chapter and Walter Baker Chapter (2 to be elected) ACCLAIMED
 - Caroline Rodgers

Mid Central Area: (141 members - 6 chapters) IODE Edith Benson Chapter, Eldon House Chapter, Festival Jubilee Chapter, Maple Leaf Chapter, Stirling Chapter and Val Griffiths Chapter (4 to be elected)

- Karen Dalton
- Hazel MacLeod

- Penny Murray
- Aileen Reid

Toronto Area: (83 members – 7 chapters) IODE 48th Highlanders Chapter, Bridlewood Chapter, Captain Nicola Goddard Chapter, Dr. Innis Mary MacDonald Chapter, Kathleen Drope Chapter, Rouge Valley Chapter and Susie Sorabji Chapter (2 to be elected)

Karen Barker

Carol McCall

South Central Area (Formerly - Provincial Headquarters): (94 members - 7 chapters) IODE Angela Bruce Chapter, Claremont Chapter, Dr. Elizabeth Bagshaw Chapter, Freelton Chapter, Roval Wyndham Chapter, The Princes Richard and Michael Chapter, and Victoria Guelph Chapter. (3 + 4=7 to be elected) as stated in By-Law #11 (e) the President will be named as one of the additional 4 councillors leaving (3 +3 = 6 to be elected)

- Cara Fabian
- Patricia Fabian
- Gail McDiarmid

- Donna O'Reilly
- Virginia Reade
- Bonnie Rees

South Western Area: (152 members – 8 chapters) IODE Captain Garnet Brackin Chapter, Catherine McVean Chapter, Confederation Chapter, Dr. Norman McCormick Chapter, Errol Egremont Chapter. Kent Regiment Chapter, Honourable Malcolm Cameron Chapter and Margaret Stokes Chapter (4 to be elected)

- Garna Argenti
- Debbie Button

- Gloria Saunders
- ACCLAIMED

Jayne Little

Additional 24 Provincial Councillors acclaimed at the April 13th 2023 Provincial Executive Committee Meeting:

Michelle Batty Eleanor Bentley Margaret Bentley Ashley Bonnell Jo Brodie Bonnie Brown-Thompson Jan Casbourn Norma Chicoine Lisa Cossar Helen Danby Sheila DeJaegher Shirley Ann Elms Jean Hof Nancy Hughes Ietje Kerkhoff Susan Lake Margo MacKinnon Catherine Moore Kathy Newnes Donna O'Reilly Lynda Rivard Sandra Smith Betsy Thompson Kathryn Weston

Provincial Councillors by Right-of-Office:

Linda Gryner and Renate Schuetz